Faculty

you-lo hsieh

You-Lo Hsieh

Professor 
Chair, Textiles and Clothing
Master Adviser, Fiber and Polymer Science (B.S.) 
Advisor, Agricultural and Environmental Chemistry (M.S., Ph.D.) 
Advisor, Forensic Science (M.S.) 
227 EVERSON 
ylhsieh@ucdavis.edu 
(530) 752-0843
Web Page

susan kaiser

Susan B. Kaiser

Professor 
Professor of Women and Gender Studies 
Master Adviser, Textiles and Clothing 
233 EVERSON 
sbkaiser@ucdavis.edu
ning pan

Ning Pan

Professor, Textiles and Clothing
Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering 
229 EVERSON 
npan@ucdavis.edu 
(530) 752-6232 
Web Page
margaret rucker

Margaret H. Rucker

Professor Emeritus
Textiles and Clothing 
231 EVERSON 
mhrucker@ucdavis.edu 
(530) 752-2018
gang sun

Gang Sun

Professor 
Chair, Textiles Graduate Group, M.S. 
235 EVERSON 
gysun@ucdavis.edu 
(530) 752-0840 
Web Page
National Science Foundation - Web Page

Emeritus Faculty

Stephen Jett, scjett@hotmail.com

Gyongy Laky, gslaky@ucdavis.edu

Mary Ann Morris, mamdavis@juno.com

Howard Schutz, hgschutz@ucdavis.edu

Haig Zeronian, shzeronian@ucdavis.edu