Faculty

you-lo hsieh

You-Lo Hsieh

Distinguished Professor
Chair, Textiles and Clothing
Advisor, Textiles (M.S.)
Master Advisor, Fiber and Polymer Science (B.S.)
Advisor, Agricultural and Environmental Chemistry (M.S., Ph.D.)
Advisor, Forensic Science (M.S.)

227 EVERSON
ylhsieh@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0843
Web Page

susan kaiser

Susan B. Kaiser

Professor
Interim Dean, HArCS
Professor of Women and Gender Studies
Master Adviser, Textiles and Clothing

233 EVERSON
sbkaiser@ucdavis.edu

ning pan

Ning Pan

Professor, Textiles and Clothing
Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Chair, Textiles (M.S.)

229 EVERSON
npan@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6232
Web Page

gang sun

Gang Sun

Professor

235 EVERSON
gysun@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0840
Web Page
National Science Foundation - Web Page

Emeritus Faculty

Stephen Jett, scjett@hotmail.com

Gyongy Laky, gslaky@ucdavis.edu

Mary Ann Morris, mamdavis@juno.com

Margaret H. Rucker, mhrucker@ucdavis.edu

Howard Schutz, hgschutz@ucdavis.edu

Haig Zeronian, shzeronian@ucdavis.edu